Aouuchh





Me and a friend is going to Turkey in September. That will be sooo fun.
Today I got the shoots for Hepatite A. Not so fun.



I'm not afraid of getting shoots, but I don't like it.
It's uncomfortable.
And it costs alot.
I payed for a hepatite A shoot, and a polio shoot ( apparantly I needed more than the ones I got when I was young)
That cost me:
Swedish: 470 SEK
Euro: 49,24 EUR
English: 38,79 GBP
America: 75,72 USD
(With todays exchange rate)



That's alot for me who don't have so much money right now  :)

If you have had any shoots, how much did you pay? And what kind of shoot was it?




Fun fact though:
When the nurse tried giving me a shoot in my right arm, the needle malfunctioned and the next one wasn't easy either.
She said it was because my muscles in my right arm is harder than normal. She asked if I'm working out alot. :D
*flex*
And I haven't been working out since like.. April or something. After that it's been injury after injury.
I wan't to start working out again!





English isn't my first language, and I normally use an online dictionary when I'm writing and sometimes me and the online dicitonary won't fully agree on what word to use. So if something sounds strange or I've made some faults.
 Please contact me either in a comment or on [email protected].
I learn more and more each day.





Kommentarer

Over here you can leave a comment:

Name:
Do you want me to remember you?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Write your comment here:

Trackback
RSS 2.0