Fear

Found these words on PRS (Penn state paranormal reasearch society) webpage: http://www.pennstateprs.com

"I will face my fear.
 I will permit it to pass over me and through me. 
Where the fear has gone there will be nothing. 
Only I will remain."

- Frank Herbert, author




This is the way I deal with my fear. I was afraid of crossing roads and being on the road ( don't know why ), so I got my drivers license. I hate deep water and being in the water when I can't see the bottom, so I'm going to get a diving license when I have the money and the time.
I try to confront my fears when I feel that I'm ready. I have fears that  I haven't confronted and I don't feel that I'm ready.. yet.

Kommentarer

Over here you can leave a comment:

Name:
Do you want me to remember you?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Write your comment here:

Trackback
RSS 2.0