Kat DeLuna - Run The Show (featuring Busta Rhymes)


 Even thou I've been a rockgirl all my life, I like this song. It makes me want to shake my booty :)
And watch the video, it's really nice. I like the black/white dancing. And watch the black stuff above and below the video, it will change color numerous times during the song.  Turn up the sound and dance!


Sadly, I can't embed it so you have to click the link the old fashion way



You want this don't front qué qué qué pasa
Speak up cuál es la cosa
Ven aquí let's get closer and closer

I say no-oh-oh
If you wanna take it slow-oh-oh
Catch up well now let's go-oh-oh
Together we run the show-oh-oh

I say no-oh-oh
If you wanna take it slow-oh-oh
Don't stop well now let's go-oh-oh
Together we run the show-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh







( When I continued looking though Youtube I found out that I've heard one of
Kat DeLuna's songs before.
 Whine Up.
They've been playing it out on the clubs for a loong time. Me like.

Kommentarer

Over here you can leave a comment:

Name:
Do you want me to remember you?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Write your comment here:

Trackback
RSS 2.0