Me, myself and I

I wish I could tell you that I'm strong and live an exciting life just like Buffy the vampire slayer , and that I'm just as smart as the people on CSI and that I look like Cameron Diaz.

I'm sorry, but I'm just a normal girl. I was born in september 1985 in a small town in Sweden. I work part-time in a supermarket , It's not the best job in the world, or what I want to do the rest of my life, but it gives me money and something to do while I wait until I can start my education. I'm applying for the education next year and then I need to keep my fingers crossed. 200 applied this year ( I didn't since I didn't know that the started this one again ).  I'm working out when I have the health for it, I had a inflammation in my Achilles' tendon and then my back got affected by the pain in my achilles' tendon. So I've been in pain since march. The pain in the back has been cured by visiting a chiropractor and a friend of mine gave me massage.

I sit quite often by the computer, surfin the web, reading some blogs, google stuff or watching movies or TV-series. Since I have a terrible memory I keep forgetting when they're on, or I'm working when they're on or I discover a serie in the middle of the season, so sometime I download them instead. I like watching Buffy the Vampire slayer, CSI: Las Vegas and Miami, Angel, The simpsons, House, Grey's Anatomy, Futurama and Paranormal state.

Strange mix isn't it? Well. Perhaps I'm not a normal girl. I'm not a girly girl, I'm somewhere between a girl and a tom-boy. Hard to explain but I'm the kind of person that wont change who I am just because someone else wants me to. 



If you have any questions or want to contact me use [email protected] .





 
This is supposed to be a swedish/english blog but mostly english entries.




Kommentarer

Over here you can leave a comment:

Name:
Do you want me to remember you?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Write your comment here:

Trackback
RSS 2.0