Some of my better pictures

Click on the pictures.















This is the love of my life.
My dog Juni.
She's an Italian Greyhound and I love her with all my heart.





This little prankster is my parents dog, Leo.
He's a labrador and has grown ALOT since I took this one. I will put in some new pictures here later on.







This is a friend of mine and his dog Ozzy. Ozzy and Juni is half-siblings, they have the same father.
I really like this picture, it's sharp and well. I just love it.







Come back later when I've published more of my better pictures..
All of these have been taken by either my Digital camera ( 6 mega pixels) or my mobile phone camera ( 5 mega pixels ).
I really need to get myself a decent camera...


Kommentarer

Over here you can leave a comment:

Name:
Do you want me to remember you?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Write your comment here:

Trackback
RSS 2.0