Paranormal state. Part two



I suppose I got a bit carried away with part one.  I never got around to why I wasn't a beliver. So let's start over.

I do think that there is stuff that science can't explain. Because some stuff science can't explain! Mothman for example, too many people saw this thing, too many people who didn't know eachother. And when science stands handfallen, what else to belive in?

Yes, I think that there is something out in the woods that looks at us from a safe distance. I don't know what it is, vampires? Werewolfs? Pixies? Trolls? Goblins? I don't know, but I'm sure there is something thats watching us. Cuz I can feel they watching me when sometimes.

But like I said, I don't know if I do, or want to, belive in ghosts and demons. I suppose it scares me to much. And if I belive, they will become real. And if they become real it will scare the hell out off me! Thats why it's better for me "not" believing.
Sure I want to belive, but a part of me just don't want to, because it's to scary. Arghh.. This is just hard to explain.

Well. If you want to talk to me about it, just send me an e-mail :  [email protected]



Btw. the stuff about Ryan Buell? Thats still true. ^^
Yeah I'm a peculiar girl.  But why be like everyone else when you can be yourself?

Perhaps I should write about myself, introduce myself to my (right now non-existing) readers. Yeah I'll do that. Read that one instead!

Kommentarer

Over here you can leave a comment:

Name:
Do you want me to remember you?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Write your comment here:

Trackback
RSS 2.0