It's half past one in the middle of the night..

.. and I'm awake..



Found this old picture of my little sister and my grandmothers dog Chicko.
Rebecca is now 15 years old and Chicko is no longer among us.
I'm going to try to locate my CD-backups where I've putted all my old pictures..
Couldn't find them on the computer.. Sadly.

I'm trying to clean out my computer at the moment. Going to install Windows 7.
So right now I'm moving all my stuff to my external harddrive.
Had plenty of trouble with my movies since a bunch of them are .img files and quite big
and my external harddrive can't deal with files that are over 4 gigabytes. So thats the reason why I'm
up this late. I'm waiting for the last film (on my own harddrive D:, I haven't even touched C: yet.. ) to finish..
I had to turn them into several Rar files instead to be able to move them. And one movie takes around one and a half hour. So I'm having lots of fun.. Yeah.. Or not..

I'm thinking about going to bed anyway since I'm planning on going to the gym tomorrow and run on a treadmill
for a while. I just need to move some great music to my Mp3-player then I'm good to go.

I don't know why. I haven't been working out and stuff since spring. I've been injured alot, and I still am.
My back still isn't OK but fuck that.. I want to get fit again. Last monday I went working out with Sanna
(the best Personal Trainer and friend ever!) and on wednesday we went spinning...
At 6:45 in the morning... Zzzz.. But we are doing it again this week. And tomorrow I WILL go to
the gym by myself for the first time ever and do you want to know the fun part?
I've been longing for it.
I wanted to go to the gym last friday but I had to work 7-18.45 so that was pretty fucked.
And then I worked saturday and sunday so tomorrow I can finally go.
Me, the laziest person ever wants to go to the gym..
I think hell froze to ice..


Hm.. I think I have to clean up this blog tomorrow.. I need to get a category for the YouTube-videos..
A new header perhaps? hmm.. We'll see.
But now.. I'm giving up.
I'm going to bed.. Sleep tight everyone.

xxx



Feel free to correct me if I've spelled anything wrong, just click "Kommentarer" and you can post a comment



Kommentarer
Postat av: sanna

(the best Personal Trainer and friend ever!)

ah men söt du e.. :) hehe..

nu ska ja skicka ett mess te dig om att du SKA te gymmet idag.. inga ursäkter. antar att du inte vill att jag ska ringa vid denna tiden så.. ;)

2009-01-26 @ 07:14:10
Postat av: spiderchick

haha vilken söt bild =)

2009-01-26 @ 12:56:40
URL: http://spiderchick.blogg.se/
Postat av: Martin

Shoo!!



So I am in your dreams... Does that mean I also have GHOST POWERS!!!



Mmm, so it is true...

2009-01-27 @ 04:57:19
URL: http://cmj.blogg.se/
Postat av: Imissmypartner.Com

This text is worth everyone's attention. When can I find out more?

2013-03-18 @ 00:59:19
URL: http://imissmypartner.com

Over here you can leave a comment:

Name:
Do you want me to remember you?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Write your comment here:

Trackback
RSS 2.0