I dreamed a dream

I dreamed of Alanya last night.
And then I woke up and realised that I was in Sweden again. What happend? Yesterday I woke up in Alanya.. Yeah. The two weeks in paradise had ended. Back to work, back to same boring life again.
I miss Alanya - My second home.
Me and Ömer hade an interesting conversation a couple of days ago. I said that I love Alanya and I that I hate going home. He wondered why I love Alanya, is it the Party? The sun?
No.
I love Alanya.
I know I've only been there three times, but every time the outline of the city and the castle comes into view from the transferbus, I start smiling. And I never stop smiling until I leave that outline behind me.
In my blogentry where I write about myself in Swedish, I ask where that girl went.
That girl, that always smiled, laughed, sang and danced.
The girl who had unlimited joy in her heart.
Where did she go?
Alanya
That's the place where she belong. Where she smiles, she laughes and sings, even when she don't know the words.
And she dances. With her whole heart.
And she loves.
With her whole body, mind, heart and soul.
I miss being her. But I love that she has a place where she belongs.
I just wish I could be her more.

Kommentarer
Postat av: marre

ok, sjysst! haha.. men han har fullt up med att lära sig engelska för tillfället, men tack för länken iallafall!! :D



jaaa.. förstår att det måste suga att komma hem till sverige när man längtar så mkt tillbaka :P

2010-06-22 @ 12:44:03
URL: http://maaarre.blogg.se/

Over here you can leave a comment:

Name:
Do you want me to remember you?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/Blog:

Write your comment here:

Trackback
RSS 2.0